Subversion Repositories RISCAL

Rev

Show changed files | Directory listing | RSS feed

Filtering Options

Rev Age Author Path Log message Diff
1291 240d 12h schreine /tags/3.4/ revision 3.4 (Mon 25 May 15:22:32 CEST 2020)  
1282 245d 11h schreine /tags/3.3.1/ revision 3.3.1 (Wed 20 May 16:31:01 CEST 2020)  
1277 246d 08h schreine /tags/3.3/ revision 3.3 (Tue 19 May 19:25:49 CEST 2020)  
1270 247d 14h schreine /tags/3.2/ revision 3.2 (Mon 18 May 12:54:22 CEST 2020)  
1269 247d 14h schreine /tags/ (empty)  
1266 247d 15h schreine /tags/3.2/ revision 3.2 (Mon 18 May 12:39:22 CEST 2020)  
1260 251d 10h schreine /tags/3.1.1/ revision 3.1.1 (Thu 14 May 17:03:14 CEST 2020)  
1259 251d 10h schreine /tags/ (empty)  
1255 251d 14h schreine /tags/3.1.1/ revision 3.1.1 (Thu 14 May 13:37:07 CEST 2020)  
1254 251d 14h schreine /tags/ (empty)  
1251 251d 15h schreine /tags/3.1.1/ revision 3.1.1 (Thu 14 May 11:55:51 CEST 2020)  
1246 267d 16h schreine /tags/3.1/ revision 3.1 (Tue 28 Apr 11:24:25 CEST 2020)  
1240 287d 17h schreine /tags/3.0/ revision 3.0 (Wed 8 Apr 10:18:18 CEST 2020)  
1212 294d 15h schreine /tags/2.12.2/ revision 2.12.2 (Wed 1 Apr 12:22:35 CEST 2020)  
1205 295d 10h schreine /tags/2.12.1/ revision 2.12.1 (Tue 31 Mar 17:27:12 CEST 2020)  
1204 295d 10h schreine /tags/ (empty)  
1200 295d 12h schreine /tags/2.12.1/ revision 2.12.1 (Tue 31 Mar 15:11:24 CEST 2020)  
1169 303d 15h schreine /tags/2.12.0/ revision 2.12.0 (Mon 23 Mar 11:19:57 CET 2020)  
1104 337d 17h schreine /tags/2.11.0/ revision 2.11.0 (Tue 18 Feb 09:28:53 CET 2020)  
1103 337d 17h schreine /tags/ (empty)  

Show All